Adjuster Licensing


Texas All Lines Adjuster Pre-Licensing Course

“INSURANCE ADJUSTERS CAN MAKE SIGNIFICANT INCOME ADJUSTING INSURANCE CLAIMS FOR INDEPENDENT ADJUSTING COMPANIES.”


This is a 40 hour class made up of 30 hours of actual class room lecture and 10 hours of self study with the TDI approved examination given at the end of the class. Once successfully completed, the student submits the Texas Department of Insurance Agent/Adjuster application to TDI with the Certificate of Completion, fingerprints and filing fees. This is for both resident and non-resident students. No additional testing is required.

The state approved course is taught by John Hubbard, who is a Texas licensed insurance agent and adjuster. In order to pass, students must make at least a 70% on the 150 question multiple choice exam. In the event that you do not pass the exam on the first try, you will be given tutoring and may retake the exam at no additional charge.

The Texas Insurance Adjuster License is among the adjusting industries most sought after license for Texas residents and non-residents alike. Extremely versatile, this insurance license has reciprocity with more states (approximately 30, varies by state law regarding nonlicensing states, residency and reciprocity statutes) than any other state adjuster license. This allows a Texas licensed insurance adjuster to work in many states without having to observe other states' standard insurance licensing testing procedures. Texas adjuster license holders can apply on-line for a non-resident licenses in many states who honor the TX license. Class size is limited. All course materials provided.

CLICK THE BUTTON BELOW TO REGISTER ONLINE.



Additional questions can be emailed HERE.